National Judicial AcademyP-1422: National Conference for High Court Justices on Taxation16th – 17th November, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice V. Sujatha	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sumathi Jagadam	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay Ahuja	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Roy	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pranav Trivedi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
7	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. M. Poonacha	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
8	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
9	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
10	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Suresh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
11	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Rajasekar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
12	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
13	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sibo Sankar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
14	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sudeepti Sharma	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
15	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jukanti Anil Kumar	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana